Quantcast

This season, all games will be broadcast on NBC Sports Bay Area.

NBC Sports Bay Area (MAIN) Channel Guide

Xfinity – 720 (HD) / 40 (SD)

DirecTV –696 (HD/SD)

AT&T – 1770 (HD) / 770 (SD)

Dish – 696 (HD/SD) Hopper Channel 412-09 (HD/SD)

NBC Sports Bay Area PLUS Channel Guide

Xfinity – 780 (HD) / 105 (SD)

DirecTV – 696-1 (HD/SD)

AT&T – 1771 (HD) / 771 (SD)

Dish – 9573 (HD) / 450 (SD)

Click on the MYTeams logo to Watch Live 

DAY DATE VS/AT OPPONENT TIME (PST) CHANNEL STREAMING
Wed. 2/10/21 AT Team Ignite 8:00 AM ESPN2
Fri. 2/12/21 AT Delaware 4:00 PM MAIN MyTeams App
Sat. 2/13/21 AT Westchester 4:30 PM PLUS
Mon. 2/15/21 AT Raptors 4:00 PM MAIN MyTeams App
Wed. 2/17/21 VS Canton 12:30 PM MAIN MyTeams App
Thu. 2/18/21 VS Fort Wayne 12:00 PM MAIN MyTeams App
Sat. 2/20/21 VS Salt Lake City 4:30 PM PLUS
Mon. 2/22/21 AT Agua Caliente 4:00 PM MAIN MyTeams App
Tue. 2/23/21 AT Iowa 4:30 PM PLUS
Thu. 2/25/21 VS Memphis 12:00 PM ESPN2
Sat. 2/27/21 VS Long Island 12:30 PM MAIN MyTeams App
Sun. 2/28/21 VS Austin 8:00 AM MAIN MyTeams App
Tue. 3/2/21 AT Erie 8:00 AM MAIN MyTeams App
Fri. 3/5/21 AT Rio Grande V. 4:30 PM MAIN MyTeams App
Sat. 3/6/21 VS Oklahoma City 12:30 PM MAIN MyTeams App