Skip to Main Content

Staff Directory

For more information about the Santa Cruz Warriors, call 831-713-4400 or send an email to questions@santacruzbasketball.com

Address: 903 Pacific Avenue Ste. 101 Santa Cruz, CA 95060
Chris Murphy
Santa Cruz Warriors Team President
cmurphy@warriors.com(831) 713-4390
David Kao
Chief Operating Officer
dkao@warriors.com(831) 353-7030
Deborah Gozzo
Finance Director
dgozzo@warriors.com(831) 713-4402
Noah Rubin
Director, Ticket Sales & Service
nrubin@warriors.com(831)713-4400
Hector Madueno
Coordinator, Ticket Operations
hmadueno@warriors.com(831) 535-7066
Alicia Lartey
Account Executive, Ticket Sales
alartey@warriors.com(831) 535-7069
Nick Leusing
Account Executive, Ticket Sales
nleusing@warriors.com(831) 713-4406
Spencer Arburn
Account Executive, Group Sales
sarburn@warriors.com(831) 353-8613
Olivia Vezaldenos
Account Executive, Group Sales
ovezaldenos@warriors.com(831)713-4398
Trisha Hunter
Account Executive, Ticket Services
thunter@warriors.com(831) 535-7063
Michael Duquette
Supervisor, Arena Operations
mduquette@warriors.com(831) 535-7065
Alyssa Beatton
Director, Public Relations & Community Relations
abeatton@warriors.com(831) 713-4396
Coco So
Manager, Public & Community Relations
coso@warriors.com(831) 713-4404
Jillian Luchsinger
Director, Partnership
jluchsinger@warriors.com(510) 986-2283
David Lopez
Manager, Partnership Development
dalopez@warriors.com(415) 312-5910
John Sakoda
Coordinator, Partnership Development
jsakoda@warriors.com(831) 647-3349
Amanda Furtado
Senior Director, Marketing
afurtado@warriors.com(831) 713-4397
Nathalie Catap
Senior Manager, Marketing
ncatap@warriors.com(831) 713-4392
Caitlin Guzman
Coordinator, Marketing
cguzman@warriors.com--
Aaron Cheung
Graphic Designer
acheung@warriors.com--
Winfield White
Videographer
wiwhite@warriors.com--